UP Lantern Parade 2008

p10209111p10209081
p1020915
p10300021

One Response

  1. Hello:
    I am Yi-Cheng Lee, a reporter of The University News in Taiwan. I want to do a report about Philippines Lantern Festival. Could you reply my questions to help me? Thank you very much. There are my questions: Are you a student of UP? What’s your name? Have you ever take a part in Philippines Lantern Parade? How do you feel? Could you please share your experience about attending Philippines Lantern Parade? If you have the pictures, could you send it to me? I need original file, thank you. Thank you for your opinion, thank you very much. If you have any questions, you can send me e-mails or chat with me on messenger: evyivyvela@yahoo.com.tw My e-mail: evyivyvela@gmail.com

    Sincerely,

    Yi-Cheng Lee
    The University News, Taiwan

Leave a Reply

